Exhibition reflection 2

Now we are in the finding out stage and it is annoying because it was hard when google gave you stuff that was not closely related and you can’t find what your looking for so you have to do more research than I think I should have had to do. And it didn’t help that the deadline was the end of the week and I was getting a bit stressed out. I have a lot of info for one of my questions and a decent amount for the other questions and I am calmer.

One thought on “Exhibition reflection 2”

  1. You have experienced the challenges of research. Sometimes your questions are too narrow which makes it difficult to find specific information. However you persevered and are moving in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *